Recital Chamber – Bill Douglas


Bill Douglas Tribute Concert
All Compositions by Bill Douglas (b. 1944)
All pieces published by TrevCo Music Publishing

Partita #1 for Bassoon and Piano
I.Bebop Cantando
II. Mirage
V. Caribbean Jig
Gyungsun Im, bassoon
Bill Douglas, piano

Two Pieces for Solo Bassoon (1972)
Steve Braunstein, bassoon

Celtic Reflections
Return to Inishmore
The Island of Woods
The Fiddler of Dooney
Boulder Bassoon Quartet

Partita #2 For Bassoon and Piano
II. Funk Rondo
Tony Federico, bassoon

Begin Sweet World (from 8 Easy Lyrical Pieces for Oboe and Piano, Vol. 1
Grace Stringfellow, oboe

Lyric Suite for Contrabassoon and Piano
Contra Dance
Earth Prayer
Salsa Cantando
Steve Braunstein, contrabassoon

Feast for 4 Bassoons and Piano
Boulder Bassoon Quartet

Bassoon BSN Perf OB Perf Oboe Performance Special Tribute
Translate »